Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Position E-mail Address
AgyemanEricPE Teachereagyeman@sevenhillscharter.org
AndersonAmandaGrade 2 IAaanderson@sevenhillscharter.org
AndinoCindiaStudent Support Admin Assistantcandino@sevenhillscharter.org
AntonioTyriqInstructional Assistanttantonio@sevenhillscharter.org
ApplegateJenniferStudent Support Directorjapplegate@sevenhillscharter.org
ArelHollyGrade 1 Teacherharel@sevenhillscharter.org
AucoinNatashaBuilding Subnaucoin@sevenhillscharter.org
BarretoJaniceFood Service0
BenitezShariceGrade 2 Instructional Assistantsbenitez@sevenhillscharter.org
BerriosIveliseGrade K Teacheriberrios@sevenhillscharter.org
BlumbergLaurenGrade 2 Teacherlblumberg@sevenhillscharter.org
BourgetSusanELL Teachersbourget@sevenhillscharter.org
BrosnihanErinGrade 4 Teacherebrosnihan@sevenhillscharter.org
BrownChuckHead of School – EAcbrown@sevenhillscharter.org
BryanAliciaLunch Aidena
BryanDashanaBuilding Substitutedbryan@sevenhillscharter.org
BryanDebbie-AnGrade 4 IAdabryan@sevenhillscharter.org
BryanMaritzaReflection and Recovery Monitormbryan@sevenhillscharter.org
BudaAdrianaGrade 5 ELL Teacherabuda@sevenhillscharter.org
BurboAlexisBuilding Substituteaburbo@sevenhillscharter.org
BurgessHeatherGuidance Assistanthpoudrier@sevenhillscharter.org
BurgosJenniferSchool Secretaryjburgos@sevenhillscharter.org
CabralGeorgeSpecial Ed Aidegcabral@sevenhillscharter.org
CarterTongaMusic Teachertcarter@sevenhillscharter.org
CataldoVictoriaGrade 5 Teachervcataldo@sevenhillscharter.org
ChagnonKatharinePhysical Therapistkchagnon@sevenhillscharter.org
ChoiniereHelenArt Teacherhchoiniere@sevenhillscharter.org
ChysnaSarahNurseschysna@sevenhillscharter.org
ColorioSteveAcademy Directorscolorio@sevenhillscharter.org
ConsolmagnoAngelinaSpEd IAaconsolmagno@sevenhillscharter.org
CoyneJoshTechnology Directorjcoyne@sevenhillscharter.org
CuleAlvanaTeacheracule@sevenhillscharter.org
CzyzewskiMoniqueGrade 1 Aidemczyzewski@sevenhillscharter.org
DelaCruzJoshuaFacilities Staffna
DelahantyAlannaGrade 2 Teacheradelahanty@sevenhillscharter.org
DelgadoJonathanGrade K Special Ed Supportjdelgado@sevenhillscharter.org
DelorgeGingerEL Academy Aidevdelorge@sevenhillscharter.org
DeMaliaDanielleBusiness Office Administrative Assistantddemalia@sevenhillscharter.org
DevitoTinaElementary Academy Head of Schooltcicciu@sevenhillscharter.org
DiPilatoJessicaSpEd IAjdipilato@sevenhillscharter.org
DobartJenniferGrade 4 IAjdobart@sevenhillscharter.org
DodgeEricaNurseedodge@sevenhillscharter.org
DuffyJamesGrade 1 IAjduffy@sevenhillscharter.org
EricksonColinGrade 8 Teachercerickson@sevenhillscharter.org
FaheyAmyGrade K Teacherafahey@sevenhillscharter.org
FairbanksChristineESL Tutor to Teachercfairbanks@sevenhillscharter.org
FayardRosieLFF Directorrfayard@lff7.org
FittsJoanneSpecial Education Teacherjfitts@sevenhillscharter.org
FitzgeraldMeganGrade 5 Teachermfitzgerald@sevenhillscharter.org
FlanaganLeoSuperintendentlflanagan@sevenhillscharter.org
GeorgeChristopherGrade 7 Science Teachercgeorge@sevenhillscharter.org
GilletteChrystalGrade 1 IAcgillette@sevenhillscharter.org
GriffinTashaDirector of School Food Servicetgriffin@sevenhillscharter.org
HardingWhitneyGrade 5 Math/Science Teacherwharding@sevenhillscharter.org
HawksVictoriaSpEd Teachervhawks@sevenhillscharter.org
HoranDelaneyGrade 5 Science/Math Teacherdhoran@sevenhillscharter.org
HsiaoChih-LingMusic Teacherchsiao@sevenhillscharter.org
HumeZashanahNurse Assistantzhume@sevenhillscharter.org
JonesJameilenBuilding Substitutejjones@sevenhillscharter.org
KennedyCaterinaELL Tutorckennedy@sevenhillscharter.org
KerrJessicaGrade 3 IAjkerr@sevenhillscharter.org
KilmartinJamesGrade 5 Math Teacherjkilmartin@sevenhillscharter.org
KolerosLaurenPsychologistlkoleros@sevenhillscharter.org
KrackovicCynthiaBusiness Services Managerckrackovic@sevenhillscharter.org
LaukaitisMelanieBuilding Substitutemlaukaitis@sevenhillscharter.org
LeBelAngelaGrade 3 IAalebel@sevenhillscharter.org
LemoyneRyanFacilities Staffna
LindAileenGrade K Teacheralind@sevenhillscharter.org
LloydMollyFood Service Staffmlloyd@sevenhillscharter.org
LopezIlanaGrade 4 Teacherishainker@sevenhillscharter.org
LunaMariaBuilding Substitutemluna@sevenhillscharter.org
MaroneyMikeSpecial Ed IAmmaroney@sevenhillscharter.org
MartinKatelynHealth Teacherkmartin@sevenhillscharter.org
McDadeLauraGrade 1 Teacherlmcdade@sevenhillscharter.org
McDonaldBarrySpecial Ed Teacherbmcdonald@sevenhillscharter.org
MessierSarahGrade 2 Teachersmessier@sevenhillscharter.org
MinearDorothyBehavior Specialistdminear@sevenhillscharter.org
MooreLisaGuidance Counselorldirsa@sevenhillscharter.org
MshooshianSharonSpecial Ed Teachersmshooshian@sevenhillscharter.org
OlsenStevenChief Academic Officersolsen@sevenhillscharter.org
ONeillBridgetteSpeech Patholigist Assistantboneill@sevenhillscharter.org
OrtizNadineBuilding Subnortiz@sevenhillscharter.org
OrtizNicoleInstructional Assistantniortiz@sevenhillscharter.org
OseiNancyInstructional Assistantnosei@sevenhillscharter.org
OttoJenniferESL Teacherjotto@sevenhillscharter.org
PaddenBrianneGrade 1 Teacherbthyden@sevenhillscharter.org
PalmgrenAbigailGrade 4 IAapalmgren@sevenhillscharter.org
PerezMaritzaGrade 8 Math Teachermperez@sevenhillscharter.org
PihlAlannaGrade 2 Teacherapihl@sevenhillscharter.org
PizarroDamarisAdministrative Assistantdpizarro@sevenhillscharter.org
PowersMarieSpecial Education Teachermpowers@sevenhillscharter.org
QuillMaureenSpecial Ed Teachermquill@sevenhillscharter.org
QuistRachelGrade 5 ELA/SS Teacherrquist@sevenhillscharter.org
ReppucciLaurenOccupational Therapistlreppucci@sevenhillscharter.org
RielKarenGrade 3 Aidekriel@sevenhillscharter.org
RoachAprilGrade 8 ELA Teacheraneely@sevenhillscharter.org
RodriguezYasminFood Services Staffyrodriguez@sevenhillscharter.org
RosarioSarahELL Tutorsrosario@sevenhillscharter.org
RoyAnthonyFacilities Staffna
RoyRobinFacilities Managerrroy@sevenhillscharter.org
RoySamanthaKitchen Staffsroy@sevenhillscharter.org
SalowitzJacobSpEd IAjsalowitz@sevenhillscharter.org
SardiElizabethFinancial Assistantesardi@sevenhillscharter.org
SarsfieldJessicaGrade K Teacherjsarsfield@sevenhillscharter.org
SimonciniAshleyGrade 7 ELA Teacherasahagian@sevenhillscharter.org
SmithLisa0
SotoLesleeGrade K IAlsoto@sevenhillscharter.org
StalkerLaurenSpEd IAlstalker@sevenhillscharter.org
StimpsonMaureenGrade 7 Math Teachermstimpson@sevenhillscharter.org
SullivanRitaGrade 6 ELA Teacherrsullivan@sevenhillscharter.org
SurretteAlyssaDance and Drama Teacherasurrette@sevenhillscharter.org
ThonisAlexandraGrade 6 SS Teacherathonis@sevenhillscharter.org
TuranoMichaelGrade 6 Math Teachermturano@sevenhillscharter.org
UstaitisSallyOperations Managersustaitis@sevenhillscharter.org
VegaRachelGrade 5 Teacherrcroak@sevenhillscharter.org
VillanuevaCheriseGrade 2 Aidecvillanueva@sevenhillscharter.org
VillegasLuigiJA Special Ed Supportlvillegas@sevenhillscharter.org
WilczynskiMarcUser Support Specialistmwilczynski@sevenhillscharter.org
WonderlieLauraGrade 4 Teacherlwonderlie@sevenhillscharter.org
WrightKimberlyHead of School – JAkwright@sevenhillscharter.org
Yick-CuadraJaniceSpecial Ed Teacherjyickcuadra@sevenhillscharter.org
Print Friendly, PDF & Email